Fortnite has announced its next live event, Operation: Sky Fire, which will act as an explosive finale to its current UFO-themed season.

Operation: Sky Fire will be held live in-game next Sunday, 12th September at 9pm UK time (that’s 4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific).

Epic Games advises you log-in 30 minutes early to access the event playlist and avoid disappointment.

Read more

Read full article

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here