It’s-a nearly here!

Nintendo has announced a special Nintendo Direct presentation focused on the upcoming Super Mario Bros. Movie from production company Illumination.

The presentation will take place on October 6th at 1:05pm PT / 21:05pm BST / 4:05am AWST and will introduce the world premiere trailer for the film. Nintendo also notes, of course, that no game information will be revealed… obviously.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Read more

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here