A Peach reveal incoming?

A special Nintendo Direct has been announced showcasing the second trailer for the upcoming Super Mario Bros. Movie.

The presentation will take place on Tuesday, November 29th at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00pm EST / 10:00pm GMT / 11:00pm CEST and looks likely to introduce Princess Peach, if the teaser image included in the tweet (below) is anything to go by.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Read more

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here