Howdy, Partner.

Tomorrow we’ll be getting a brand new Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase focused entirely on third-party games for the Switch.

That’s right, don’t get your hopes up for any Mario Kart or Zelda news, as instead, we’ll have 25 glorious minutes of upcoming releases from other developers. So not really that mini then! Proceedings will kick off at 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Read more

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here